Comitati

                                                                  indirizzo mail                                    cellulare

ABRUZZO

Piero Natale                                               piero.natale1@virgilio.it                   328-2691642

 

L'Aquila

Anna Paola Aromatario paolaaromatario@gmail.com 340-9939563

 

 

Pescara

 

Chieti

Luigi Di Nardo                                          cr.abruzzo@ficr.it

                                                                  luigi_dinardo@alice.it


Teramo

Luigi Chiodi                                              luigi_chiodi@hotmail.com                   347-5449118

                                                                                                                           

BASILICATA

Luciano Spera                                           speraluciano@gmail.com                 380-2536157

 

Matera

 

Potenza

 

CALABRIA

Mimmo Praticò                                         mimmopratico@me.com                  335-6539200

 

Catanzaro

Giuseppe Veraldi                                       giuseppe.veraldi48@gmail.com        338-3121498

 

Cosenza

 

Crotone

 

Reggio Calabria

Antonino Zampaglione                              antozampaglione@libero.it               339-5699061 / 0965-55868

 

Vibo Valentia

Angelo Ceravolo                                        ceravoloangelo46@libero.it              329-7674413 / 0923-94397

 

CAMPANIA

Francesco Maturi                                      frmaturi@gmail.com                        347-9170890

 

Avellino

 

Benevento

Francesco Maturi                                      frmaturi@gmail.com                        347-9170890

 

Caserta

Giuseppe Bonacci                                     geppobonacci@gmail.com               335-5385237 / 0823-442692

 

Napoli

Liberato Esposito                                                   libesposito@tiscali.it                                      340-5261071


 

Salerno

Gianfranco Camisa                                    gianfranco.camisa@gmail.com         335-405787 / 0828-348169

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Biagio Dragone                                         biagiodragone@gmail.com               333-4757634

 

Bologna

Roberto  Sarmenghi                                  robertosarmenghi@yahoo.it             333-4054895 / 051-268049

 

Ferrara

Gabriele Achilli                                         gabriele.achilli43@gmail.com          335-6381009 / 0532-247032

 

Forlì-Cesena

Biagio Dragone                                         biagiodragone@gmail.com               333-4757634

 

Modena

Dorindo Sanguanini                                  dorindo.sanguanini@virgilio.it

                                                                  dorindo.sanguanini@gmail.com       339-2285064 / 059-645702

 

Parma

Roberto Rinaldi                                         rinaldirober@gmail.com                   338-7592122

 

Piacenza

Luigi  Pelò                                                 l.pelo@virgilio.it                               339-3382207

 

Ravenna

Claudio Bissi                                             claudiobissi@virgilio.it                     347-8934336

 

Reggio Emilia

Enrico Prandi                                            prandirenico@tiscali.it                      335-5429899

 

Rimini

Enzo Bellagamba                                      enzo.bell49@gmail.con                      328-6341850 / 0541-774014

                                                                                                                           

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Marcello Zoratti                                         ansmesudine@gmail.com                 348-4443757 / 0432-470944

 

Gorizia

Franco Tommasini                                    tommasini.franco@libero.it              335-6918301

 

Pordenone

Mauro Chiarot                                           mauro.chiarot@saviospa.it               335-6744900

 

Trieste

 

Renato Milazzi milre@hotmail.it                                 349-3670215  


Udine

Marcello Zoratti                                         pesisticaudinese@gmail.com           348-4443757

 

LAZIO

Gianfranco Cicuti                                      gcicuti@libero.it

                                                                  stelleconi@libero.it                           329-2309364

 

Frosinone

Franco Capraro                                         franco_capraro@libero.it                  335-8189302

 

Latina

Marco Falso                                              ansmes.latina@gmail.comt                       339-4628028

 

Rieti

Carlo Frutti                                                carlofrutti@libero.it                          335-6343398

 

Roma

Gianfranco Cicuti                                      gcicuti@libero.it                               329-2309364

 

Viterbo

Andrea Stefano Marini Balestra                marleg@mclink.it                             336-742414 / 0761-308578

 

LIGURIA

Giuseppe Raiola                                        pino.raiola@libero.it                         335-396393

 

Genova

Giuseppe Raiola                                        pino.raiola@libero.it                         335-396393

 

Imperia

 

La Spezia

Francesco De Santis maxdesantis64@gmail.com                335-6234119 

Savona

Roberto Pizzorno                                      robertopizzorno.rp@gmail.com        348-5440956

 

LOMBARDIA

Pierettore Compiani                                   pierocompiani@libero.it                   348-7492908 / 0372-436676

 

Bergamo

 

 

Brescia

 

Como


 

Cremona

Antonio Pegoiani                                       ansmes.cremona@gmail.com

                                                                  antoniopegoiani@libero.it                335-8026610

 

Lecco

Giovanni Sada                                           gio.sad@gmail.com                          331-6684482

 

Lodi

 

Mantova

Enzo Cartapati                                           enzo.cartapati1@gmail.com              328-0120083

 

Milano

Giovanni Sada                                           gio.sad@gmail.com                          331-6684482

 

Monza/Brianza

Giovanni Sada                                           gio.sad@gmail.com                          331-6684482

 

Pavia

Ilario Lazzari                                             ilariolazzari@libero.it                       331-2362320

 

Sondrio

Bruno Savaris                                            brunosavaris51@gmail.com             335-6323855

 

Varese

Linda Casalini                                           casalinilinda@gmail.com                  335-6090079

 

MARCHE

Armando De Vincentiis                             delegato.ascolipiceno@coni.it

                                                                  armdev@alice.it                                0736-259289 / 338-6036887

 

Ancona

Massimo Golfetti                                      m.golfetti@alice.it                            333-2641778

 

Ascoli Piceno

Elio Comini                                               eliocomini@gmail.com                     328-6143514

 

Fermo

Vincenzo Garino                                       fermo@coni.it

                                                                  garinovinci@hotmail.it                     328-6573902

 

Macerata

Oreste Moretti                                           macerata@coni.it                              333-6980137

 

Pesaro Urbino

Alberto Paccapelo                                      pesaro@coni.it

                                                                  albertopaccapelo@libero.it               349-9234006 / 338-7681537

 

MOLISE

Francesco Palladino                                  molise@ansmes.it

                                                                  francesco.palladino11@tin.it            338-8350044

 

Campobasso

Michele Falcione                                       m.falcione@virgilio.it                       339-1449477

 

Isernia

Di Nezza Massimo                                    m.dinezza@email.it                          333-3499375

 

PIEMONTE

Renato Rolla (commissario)                     avvrolla@iol.it                                  011-6505760

 

Alessandria

Roberto Santangeletta                                r.santangeletta@fitpiemonte.com

                                                                  r.santangeletta@gmail.com               340-9209661

 

Asti

Giorgio Riccardo Bassignana                    g.bass@alice.it                                 338-3008618 / 0141-351888

 

Biella

 

Cuneo

 

Novara

 

Torino

 

Verbania

Alberto Collobiano                                    collobiano@gmail.com                     328-8699128

 

Vercelli

Paolo Sangrigoli

 

PUGLIA

Gaetano Campione                                    campione@gazzettamezzogiorno.it

                                                                  nani.campione@libero.it                   339-6404905

 

Bari

Giovanni La Sorsa                                     giovannilasorsa@virgilio.it               348-6058051

 

Barletta/Trani/Andria

Nicola Del Vecchio                                   nafdel@alice.it                                  333-3682200

 

Brindisi

 

Foggia

Michele Princigallo                                   princigallom@gmail.com                 330-554748

 

Lecce

Antonio Pascali                                         pascanto1@gmail.com                     347-3729231

 

Taranto

Erminia Zonno                                          erminia.zonno@aruba.it                   333-3326171

 

SARDEGNA

Sergio Rossi                                              sergross@libero.it                            348-4059765 / 070301345

 

Cagliari

Giorgio Onano                                          giorgioonano@tiscali.it                    333-1212798

 

Nuoro

 

Oristano

 

Sassari

 

SICILIA

Salvatore Lombardo                                  toto.lombardo@virgilio.it                 347-8105025 / 090394332

 

Agrigento

Gerlando Amato                                        amatogerlando@libero.it                  328-295989 / 092221884

 

Caltanissetta

Giuseppe Iacono                                       peppeiacono@tin.it                           320-7180555

 

Catania

Giuseppe Leone pippo.leone@tiscali.it                      349-4996254 

Enna

 

Messina

Salvatore Lombardo                                  toto.lombardo@virgilio.it                 347-8105025

 

Palermo

Raimondo La Rosa                                    info@basketclubpalermo.it               338-8579332

 

Ragusa

 

Siracusa

 

Trapani

 

TOSCANA

Francesco Conforti                                    toscana@ansmes.it

                                                                  confortifick@libero.it                       335-397492

 

Arezzo

Carlo Polci                                                carlo.polci@studiopolci.it                 335-6262630

 

Firenze

Salvatore Vaccarino                                   salwac@outlook.it                            338-7941712

 

Grosseto

Secondo Benedetti                                     secondobenedetti@gmail.com          338-1676891

 

Livorno

 Paolo Giannone                                                    paolo.giannone51@virgilio.it                         339-4508987

 

Lucca

Angelo Pizzi                                              angelopizzi@alice.it

                                                                  anpizzi@gmail.com                          335-5610783

 

Massa Carrara

 

Pisa

Aldo Moretti                                              aldomoretti37@gmail.com               340-3965527

 

Pistoia

Luigi Canepuzzi                                        luigi.canepuzzi@fastwebnet.it          333-4561315

 

Prato

Riccardo Agabio                                        riccardo.agabio@federginnastica.it   335-5358175

 

Siena

Orietta Maggi                                            oriettamaggi@alice.it                        347-1041215

 

UMBRIA

Mauro De Angelis                                     edsilegna@tiscali.it                           339-7026242 / 0744-301336

 

Perugia

Mauro De Angelis                                     edsilegna@tiscali.it                           339-7026242

 

Terni

Benito Montesi                                                     bennyold@gmail.com                                     330-915626 

 

TRENTINO

Sergio Anesi                                              sergioanesi@sergioanesi.com          335-5299209

 

Bolzano

Sergio Anesi                                              sergioanesi@sergioanesi.com          335-5299209

 

Trento

Sergio Anesi                                              sergioanesi@sergioanesi.com          335-5299209

 

VALLE D’AOSTA

Eddy Ottoz                                                eddyottoz@gmail.com                      335-392145

 

Aosta

Eddy Ottoz                                                eddyottoz@gmail.com                      335-392145

 

VENETO

Pino Berton                                               pinber2001@yahoo.it                       329-9784966

 

Belluno

 

Padova

Giovanni Negrin                                        giovanni.negrin@tin.it                      338-8085833

 

Rovigo

Bruno Nissotti                                           bruno.nissotti@libero.it                    347-9073172

 

Treviso

Luigi Mestriner                                         mestriner.luigi@gmail.com              347-2516557

 

Venezia

Maurizo Raniolo                                      raynolod66@gmail.com                     335-205025

 

Verona

Maurizio Piccoli                                        piccoli@puntodoc.it                         360-880626

 

Vicenza

Emiliano Barban                                        fmivicenza@libero.it                         339-6370929

25/04/2020